EMT Course Applications

NameEmailPreferred Phone NumberAffiliationOrganizationAre you interested in being a member of LVRS?
Kevin Golembeskikevingolembeski@gmail.com+1 802-353-2810No Yes
David Humphreydavidh@sover.net+1 802-558-9584No Haven't decided yet
Matthew Scottemscott0924@myfairpoint.net+8023790009No Haven't decided yet
Eric Schwipperteschwippy@gmail.com+8023803137I am affiliated with another EMS organizationRescue incHaven't decided yet
Colin Comstock ccomsto2121@gmail.com+1 8023765755No No
Scarlett Pugliesespugliese99@gmail.com+18026883813No Yes
Tristan Marcisztristanmarcisz@gmail.com+1 802-246-7224No Yes
Cheyanne Pugliesecheyannepugliese@gmail.com+1 802-548-6320No Yes
Laurie Gaydavtgayda@gmail.com+1 802-299-5553YesLVRSAlready a member
Michael Gaydamgayda@acrylicdesigns.com+1 802-223-8499YesLVRSAlready a member
Jeffrey DiStasiojeff.distasio@gmail.com+1 203-673-2424YesLVRSNo
Alexander Sheetsalex_j_sheets@yahoo.com+8029892617YesLVRSAlready a member
Taylor Curtistmcurtis84@gmail.com+1 817-564-5411No Yes